F8

1192 Folsom, San Francisco, CA 94103

Past Events

DAD May - Ben Fonik banner
DAD May - Ben Fonik
Sat, May 11, 2024 10:00 PM
F8
DAD March - March DADness w/ Jen DM & Issa banner
DAD March - March DADness w/ Jen DM & Issa
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 PM
F8
Bad Asstronauts present: Neon Nebula! banner
Bad Asstronauts present: Neon Nebula!
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 PM
F8
DAD January - Only DADs! Resident DJ Night banner
DAD January - Only DADs! Resident DJ Night
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 10:00 PM
F8
DAD November - Jeffrey Sfire banner
DAD November - Jeffrey Sfire
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
DAD November - Jeffrey Sfire banner
DAD November - Jeffrey Sfire
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
CHUNK FOLSOM - Saturday September 23 banner
CHUNK FOLSOM - Saturday September 23
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
DAD FOLSOM EDITION - w\ Mez (Signal, LA) and William Francis (NYC) banner
DAD FOLSOM EDITION - w\ Mez (Signal, LA) and William Francis (NYC)
Fri, Sep 22, 2023 9:00 PM
F8
DAD April - SPRKL BB B2B Mutualism banner
DAD April - SPRKL BB B2B Mutualism
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
DAD March - March DADness w/ Infinite Jess banner
DAD March - March DADness w/ Infinite Jess
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
Bad Asstronauts Present: ORBIT. San Francisco's  Queer Burner Party Returns banner
Bad Asstronauts Present: ORBIT. San Francisco's Queer Burner Party Returns
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
DAD Feb - Romance is DAD w/ Stanley Frank Sensation & Mondo Nexus banner
DAD Feb - Romance is DAD w/ Stanley Frank Sensation & Mondo Nexus
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
DAD January - Only DADs! Residents Night banner
DAD January - Only DADs! Residents Night
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10:00 PM
F8
DAD December - It's CHRISSYmas, Mary!! banner
DAD December - It's CHRISSYmas, Mary!!
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:00 PM
F8
DAD November "The Grateful DAD" - Steve Fabus  + Service DJs banner
DAD November "The Grateful DAD" - Steve Fabus + Service DJs
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 10:00 PM
F8
Bad Asstronauts Present: BLAST OFF! San Francisco's New Queer Burner Party banner
Bad Asstronauts Present: BLAST OFF! San Francisco's New Queer Burner Party
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 10:00 PM
F8
DAD October - Wonja banner
DAD October - Wonja
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 10:00 PM
F8
HOTHOUSE banner
HOTHOUSE
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 9:00 PM
F8
DAD 5 Year Anniversary banner
DAD 5 Year Anniversary
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 10:00 PM
F8
Something Queer Re:Union banner
Something Queer Re:Union
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 9:00 PM
F8